Greenwald Industries
212 Middlesex Avenue  Chester, CT 06412 USA
Tel: (860) 526-0800  Fax: (860) 526-4205
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am to 5pm EST

 

Managing Director

Len Samela
private fax: 860-526-5382 • lsamela@greenwaldindustries.com

Director of Operations
Allen Stanwix
astanwix@greenwaldindustries.com
Director of Sales,  Marketing & New Business Development

Steve Riegel
sriegel@greenwaldindustries.com

 Sales
Jim Costeines
National Sales Manager
jcosteines@greenwaldindustries.com

Jim Dagistino
Southeast Sales Representative        (t) 954-415-9825
jdagistino@greenwaldindustries.com

Robert Rubin
Northeast Sales Representative
(t) 860-913-1009
rrubin@greenwaldindustries.com

 

Michael Thessin
Midwest Sales Representative
(t) 321-228-1487
mthessin@greenwaldindustries.com

Steven King
Western Regional Sales Manager
(t) 909-664-8913
sking@greenwaldindustries.com

   Customer Service
Robert Hogan
Customer Service Manager
rhogan@greenwaldindustries.com
Smart Card Products:
Paul Gallo
Customer Service Technician
pgallo@greenwaldindustries.com
SmartCard Products:
Mike Saunders
Customer Service Technician
msaunders@greenwaldindustries.com
  Coin/Token Products:
Lori Staib
Customer Service Representative
lstaib@greenwaldindustries.com

Mary Knapp
Customer Service Assistant
mknapp@greenwaldindustries.com
Project Management
Jim Piccirillo
Business Manager, Technology Products & Solutions
jpiccirillo@greenwaldindustries.com
 Development Engineering
Ed Matunas
Development Engineering Manager
ematunas@greenwaldindustries.com
Chris Lamourine
Engineer
clamourine@greenwaldindustries.com
 
     
   Sustaining Engineering
  Eugene Domnich
Senior Design Engineer
edomnich@greenwaldindustries.com
 
John A. Caldwell
Mechanical Design Engineer
jcaldwell@greenwaldindustries.com
Robert Liersemann
IT Specialist
rliersemann@greenwaldindustries.com
Kevin Stratton
Electrical Design Engineer
kstratton@greenwaldindustries.com
   Manufacturing Engineering
Mark Cascio
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
mcascio@greenwaldindustries.com
  Wiley Smith
Manufacturing Technician
wsmith@greenwaldindustries.com
   Quality Assurance
Fran Lowell
Quality Assurance Manager
flowell@greenwaldindustries.com
  Tatyana Kachur
Quality Assurance Inspector
tkachur@greenwaldindustries.com
Materials Management
Nancy Kelly 
Materials Manager
nkelly@greenwaldindustries.com
Lisa Howard
Buyer
lisahoward@greenwaldindustries.com
Gloria Berner
Senior Planner
gberner@greenwaldindustries.com
     
Manufacturing
David Bourez 
Tool Room Supervisor 
dbourez@greenwaldindustries.com
Michele Phillips
Assembly Supervisor
mphillips@greenwaldindustries.com
Dorchester Best
Fabrication Supervisor
dbest@greenwaldindustries.com
     
 Accounting
Anthony J. DeRusso
Divisional Controller
aderusso@greenwaldindustries.com
Marian Muratore
Credit Administrator 
mmuratore@greenwaldindustries.com
Diane Wiita
Accounts Payable
dwiita@greenwaldindustries.com